Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

“I’ve made a huge mistake”

ive-made-a-huge-mistake

In the wise words of Gob Bluth…I’ve made a huge mistake.

If I were a cartoon right now, I would look like this:

line_sticker

What did I do? Well.

WordPress told me I ran out of storage in my media library. So what is the logical answer? Delete media.

For some reason I assumed this would delete media from my storage but not from my posts.

I was wrong.

So I unintentionally deleted pictures from 6 months of blog posts….so now all those dozens of posts have no pictures. Oops.

My reason for sharing this is 1) so you don’t do it too, and 2) to say that I am working on re-uploading all of my pictures and figuring out which posts need which pictures (after having upgraded the amount of space on my blog).

My apologies for the time this takes and for everyone who has tried to look at recipes from the first half of 2013 and not been able to see any pictures. I had no idea this was happening and I will rectify it as soon as possible.

泣いて逃げる

Leave a Reply

