Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Hello and Welcome!

Hello everyone! I have decided to start a blog… which I have never tried before and I am probably not very good at… But everyone can aspire to great things right?

OK, so basically I aspire to use this space to share everything I am passionate about with everyone else. Specifically, I want to share my adventures with food, travel, and language.

The beginning (weeks? months? years?) will be mostly trial-and-error, so stick with me! ^_^

If you have any questions, comments or wish for me to post about something in particular let me know!

Now, partially because I want to try and see if this works, and partially because I am in love with this song (and may or may not be listening to it as I am typing this…) here is a link the song “Return to Innocence” by BooHwal, a Korean band.

OHMYGOSH! ITWORKEDIMSOHAPPY!

Alright, thats all for now!

Leave a Reply

